Professional Practice Committee

This committee conducts registration interviews for candidates who apply for registration as registered Estate Surveyors and Valuers. It also handles issues related to professional practice.

Committee Members
1 Esv Victor Alonge Chairman
2 Esv P.C. Ozili Member
3 Esv Muhammad Bature Member
4 Esv Kibiya Hassan Member
5 Esv Oluwatoyin Ilori(Mrs.) Member
6 Esv T.T Dugeri Member
7 Esv A. O. Awolaja Member
8 Esv G.O. Udoh Member
9 Esv Ifeanyi Uzonwanne Member
10 Esv Onabanjo Olurotimi Member
11 Esv Daniel Shaphant Member
12 Esv J.U. Ogbuefi Member
13 Esv A.A. Akinwunmi  Member
14 Esv Omotosho Olayinka Member
15 Esv P.A. Ojarikre  Member
16 Esv Isah Jatto Member
17 Esv Charles Ebiai Member

Member Login Portal

Existing members can Login to renew their membership

Member Registration

Click HERE to register as a Member of ESVARBON

Membership & Fees

Click here to view about our Membership and Fees